Teaching Staff
Sl no
Name
Designation
Contact No
Photo Link
0
1M. S. Dadmi. M.ScPrincipal & Associate Professormsdad7@gmail.com., 9448973391
2S. B. Hiremath. M.ComAssociate Professorsbhiremath54@gmail.com., 9448541058
3N. Pratapbabu Rao. M.Sc, M.PhilAssociate Professorpratap.maths@gmail.com., 9448037367
4B. D. Keshavan. M.ScAssociate Professorbdk7kpl@gmail.com., 9448303110
5H. Parikshitraj. M.AAssociate Professorsgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 9449432239
6Dr. Smt.P.V.Pujar. M.A, Ph.DAssociate Professorparu1954@gmail.com., 8123802302
7Dr. J. S. Patil. M.A, M.Phil, Ph.DAssociate Professorjspatilpatil928@gmail.com., 9448973410
8Dr. Basavaraj Pujar. M.A, Ph.DAssociate Professorpujarbrkk@gmail.com., 9448262863
9Dr. Dayanand Salunke. M.A, M. Phil, Ph.DAssistant Professorsalunke.daya@gmail.com., 9448758115
10Sharanabasappa Biliyeli. M.A, M.PhilAssistant Professorcbskoppal@gmail.com ., 9945467221
11Arun D Karmarkar. M.ComAssociate Professorsatyasahai@yahoo.in., 9449136656
12G. N. Patil. M. ScGuest Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 9886468160
13K Raghavendra. M. ScGuest Facultyraghavendra.kodavur@gmail.com., 9448214268
14M. Chandrashekharagoud. M. ScGuest Facultychandrashekhargouda.m@rediffmail.com., 9480178400
15Dr. Veerabhadra Swamy. M. Sc, Ph.DGuest Lecturerveerabhadraswami@gmail.com., 9449716887
16Shivabasappa Maski. M.A, M.Phil, (Ph.D)Guest Lecturersharanu1690@gmail.com
17Ravindra Bagade. B.E, M.ScGuest Lecturerbagaderv@rediffmail.com., 9844911681
18Sushma Deshapande. M. ScGuest Lecturersgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 7760354768
19Sudha K. T. M.ScGuest Facultyksudha766@gmail.com., 9060816955
20Arunkumar A G. M.AGuest Facultyarunkumar34@gmail.com., 9164271638
21Dr. Handral Gavisiddappa. M.A, Ph.DGuest Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 8105821640
22Santoshkumar Dani. M.ScGuest Facultysantoshkdilse@gmail.com., 8970373040
23Kalakappa S K. M.AGuest Lecturerk.skumbar@rediffmail.com., 9880902355
24Prakash Jadiavar. M.AGuest Lecturersgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 8105144015
25Smt. Yagnashree. M.AGuest Lecturersgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 9886120934
26C V Kalmath. M.AGuest Lecturersgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 8105144015
27Gururaj. M.ScGuest Lecturerggurammanavar@gmail.com., 9886051638
28Ishappa Doddamani. M.PEdPhysical Directorsgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 9945011581
29Adanna A G. M.AGuest Facultyadeshg2@gmail.com., 9986115249
30S Umachagi. M.AGuest Lecturersgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 9945011581
31Dr. Mohammed Shafi, M.Sc(IT), Ph.DGuest Lecturershafisardarkpl@gmail.com
32Ajaykumar. MBAPG Facultynigashetty@gmail.com., 9845773950
33Y B Bandi. M.Com, M.PhillPG Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 9480299155
34Smt. Santoshi Bellad. MBA, M.ComPG Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 7899222702
35Padmini. M.ComPG Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com., 9035076189
36Pradeep Palled. MBA, M.ComPG Facultypradeep_koppal007@yahoo.co.in., 8050368703
37M.S.Bachalapur, M.AGuest Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com
38C.S.Devaragudi, M.ScGuest Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com
39Akshaya V Deshpande, M.ScGuest Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com
40Akshaya S, M.ScPG Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com
41Kavita B, M.ScPG Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com
42Soumya B, M.ScPG Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com
43Smt. Anuradha, M.APG Facultysgcollegekpl@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Home | About Us | Contacts | Copyright Visions Infotech