

Ref. No. SGCKPL/IQAC/2023-24/01

Date : 01-12-2023

NOTIFICATION

It has been directed by the Hon'ble Secretary, Board of Management to notify for general information of all concerned that, the Principal has been pleased to re-constitute the IQAC committee consisting of the following members:

- 1. Dr, Channabasava, Principal Chairman
- 2. Dr. R Maregoud, Secretary, SGVV Trust, Koppal Member
- 3. Shri. Sanjay Kotabal, Member, SGVV Trust, Koppal Member
- 4. Dr. Basavaraj Savadi, Principal, JGAMC, Koppal Member
- 5. Shri. Arunakumar A.G Assist. Prof. Dept. of English Coordinator
- 6. Shri. Venkatesh Naik, Assist. Prof. Dept. of Sociology Member
- 7. Dr. Sheshikanth U, Assist. Prof. Dept. of Chemistry Member
- 8. Shri. Jalihal Sharanappa, Assist. Prof. Dept. of Commerce Member
- 9. Ms. Sridevi, Assist. Prof. Dept. of Commerce Member
- 10. Shri. Mahesh Biradar, Librarian Member
- 11. Shri. Arun F Patil, Office Superintendent Member
- 12. Shri. Manappa Kammar, SDA Member
- 13. Shri. Chandrashekhar Patil, Alumni Member
- 14. Shri. Ashok Ojinahalli, Alumni Member
- 15. Shri. Srinivas Gupta, Gupta Hair Industry, Koppal Member
- 16. General Secretary, Student Council Member
- 17. Class Representative, Student Council Member
- 18. Class Representative, Student Council Member

The concerned members of the committee are being informed accordingly and requested to kindly do the needful in this regard. Copy forwarded for information and necessary action.

- 1. Concerned members of the Committee
- 2. The Coordinator/Director, IQAC
- 3. The Secretary, SGVV Trust, Koppal
- 4. The Office Copy

PRINCIPAL s.G.V.V.T'S Sri Gavisiddheshwar Arts, Science & Commerce Degree College, Koppal-583231. Karnataka